Duplicate

You can duplicate an existing page by clicking the button in the bottom-right corner of the page. You'll be prompted for the new page title and path.

Important

You must have the Write Pages (write:pages) permission to use this feature.

Rename / Move

You can rename or move an existing page by clicking the button in the bottom-right corner of the page. You'll be prompted for the updated page title and path.

Important

You must have the Manage Pages (manage:pages) permission to use this feature.

Delete

You can delete a page by clicking the button in the bottom-right corner of the page. You'll be prompted to confirm the deletion.

Page Delete Confirmation Dialog

The page can still be recovered from the history, unless the history has been purged by an administrator.

Important

You must have the Delete Pages (delete:pages) permission to use this feature.